Twelve Brass & Percussion

  • For international orders, use PayPal only (PayPal accepts credit cards).
  • U.S. customers may pay by check, credit card, or PayPal.
  • To pay by check, please DOWNLOAD THE ORDER FORM and follow the instructions.
  • The PayPal checkout process allows for credit card payments, whether you are a PayPal member or not.
  • For both credit card and PayPal orders, please use the “Add to Cart” buttons. Your items will appear in a PayPal shopping cart in a new window or tab. When you are finished ordering, go to the PayPal shopping cart to check out.
  • Thanks for your order!





A festive and jubilant work for double brass quintet. Great concert opener or closer, and excellent for prelude/processional and recessional/postlude for those big academic occasions. 

The brass, organ, and percussion version of Rejoice! was performed in the Dallas Symphony Orchestra’s Big Brassy Christmas concert in 2013. Shorter versions were used in advance to promote that concert. Then in 2014, recordings of the 2013 performance were used in videos that promoted the 2014 Big Brassy Christmas. View these videos HERE and HERE.

Rejoice! is not a Christmas work, but since it works for almost any ‘big’ occasion, it certainly works well at Christmas.

4 Bb trumpets (4th doubles on piccolo trumpet), 2 horns, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani in F and Bb, glockenspiel, suspended cymbal, snare drum, piatti, and bass drum.

Difficulty: Advanced

Duration: 3:00